Our People

Andreas Sofocleous

Advocate - Founder and Managing Partner

sofocleous@sofocleous.com


Areas of Practice:


  • Corporate and Commercial Law

Read more

Chrysis Sofocleous

Legal Consultant

chrysis@sofocleous.com.cy


Areas of Practice:


  • Corporate and Commercial Law

Read more

Tasos Panteli

Advocate - Partner, Head of the Litigation Department

tpanteli@sofocleous.com.cy


Areas of Practice:


  • Civil Litigation; Corporate Law; Commercial Law

Read more

Menelaos Sazos

Advocate-Partner (Corporate and Commercial Law Dpt)

msazos@sofocleous.com.cy


Areas of Practice:


  • Corporate and Commercial Law

Read more

Andri Hadjicharalambous

Advocate

ahadjicharalambous@sofocleous.com.cy


Areas of Practice:


  • Litigation and Arbitration

Read more

Nicoletta Garofita Angonas

Advocate

naggonas@@sofocleous.com.cy


Areas of Practice:


  • Corporate and Commercial Law

Read more

Maria Violari

Advocate

mviolari@sofocleous.com.cy


Areas of Practice:


  • Litigation and Arbitration | Real Estate

Read more

Anna Onoufriou

Advocate, Solicitor of England & Wales- Head of Corporate Department

aonoufriou@sofocleous.com.cy


Areas of Practice:


  • Corporate and Commercial Law

Read more

Florentina Christiana Emmanouel

Advocate

femmanouel@sofocleous.com.cy


Areas of Practice:


  • Corporate and Commercial Law

Read more

Christina Sofocleous

Advocate

chsofocleous@sofocleous.com.cy


Areas of Practice:


  • Corporate and Commercial Law

Read more

Anna Korelidou

Legal Consultant

akorelidou@sofocleous.com.cy


Areas of Practice:


  • Corporate and Commercial Law

Read more

Katerina Arambidou

Advocate

karambidou@sofocleous.com.cy


Areas of Practice:


  • Corporate and Commercial Law

Read more

Mariella Damianou

Advocate

mdamianou@sofocleous.com.cy


Areas of Practice:


  • Litigation and Arbitration

Read more

Marina Pericleous

Advocate

mpericleous@sofocleous.com.cy


Areas of Practice:


  • Litigation and Arbitration

Read more

Andria Christoforou

Advocate

anchristophorou@sofocleous.com.cy


Areas of Practice:


  • Corporate and Commercial Law

Read more

Konstantinos Parmaxis

Advocate (Corporate and Commercial Law Dpt)

kparmaxis@sofocleous.com.cy


Areas of Practice:


  • Corporate and Commercial Law

Read more

<